Ngā Kaiako

Ngā Kaiako 2017-02-10T12:53:33+13:00

 

Marama Muir-Tuuta

Tumuaki

tumuaki@terakipaewhenua.school.nz

Debra Cotterill  Peter Muir
Pouarahi Kura Tuatahi Pouarahi Wharekura
Kaiako Kura Tuatahi Kaiako Wharekura
 deb@terakipaewhenua.school.nz peter@terakipaewhenua.school.nz
Te Aomarama Andrews Vicki Porter
Kaiako Kura Tuatahi Kaiako Wharekura
 ana@terakipaewhenua.school.nz vicki@terakipaewhenua.school.nz
Paea Rangi Iantha Mutu
Kaiako Kura Tuatahi Kaiako Wharekura
 tepaea@terakipaewhenua.school.nz  iantha@terakipaewhenua.school.nz
Donovan Farnham Ludene Halford
Kaiako Kura Tuatahi Kaiako Wharekura
  donovan@terakipaewhenua.school.nz  ludene@terakipaewhenua.school.nz
Raoul Allen
  Kaiako Wharekura
raoul@terakipaewhenua.school.nz
Simon Pomare
Kaiako Wharekura
 simon@terakipaewhenua.school.nz