Ngā Kaiako

 

Marama Muir-Tuuta

Tumuaki

tumuaki@nullterakipaewhenua.school.nz

Debra Cotterill  Peter Muir
Pouarahi Kura Tuatahi Pouarahi Wharekura
Kaiako Kura Tuatahi Kaiako Wharekura
 deb@nullterakipaewhenua.school.nz peter@nullterakipaewhenua.school.nz
Te Aomarama Andrews Vicki Porter
Kaiako Kura Tuatahi Kaiako Wharekura
 ana@nullterakipaewhenua.school.nz vicki@nullterakipaewhenua.school.nz
Paea Rangi Iantha Mutu
Kaiako Kura Tuatahi Kaiako Wharekura
 tepaea@nullterakipaewhenua.school.nz  iantha@nullterakipaewhenua.school.nz
Donovan Farnham Ludene Halford
Kaiako Kura Tuatahi Kaiako Wharekura
  donovan@nullterakipaewhenua.school.nz  ludene@nullterakipaewhenua.school.nz
Raoul Allen
  Kaiako Wharekura
raoul@nullterakipaewhenua.school.nz
Simon Pomare
Kaiako Wharekura
 simon@nullterakipaewhenua.school.nz